view cart menu separator categories menu separator faq
advanced search
I will start off with a little about me & my wonderful family....I am 28 years old, I am married to an AWESOME man. We have 4 BEAUTIFUL daughters. Our daughters ages are 6, 7, 9 & 11. We live in a very small town located in Pa. I have been buying & selling on ebay for 4 years now & I truely enjoyed it. I have since closed all my items down off ebay and moved to my own website and here. I think ebay is becoming more of a problem for sellers. Fee increase and feedback. I enjoy selling & shipping products to people all over the world. It is fun to see after an auction has ended where that package is going. We have been doing ebay full time starting in 2007 & we love it. Our girls love to help where & when needed. My WONDERFUL husband does all the packaging & taping. If you package arrives with a whole roll of tape you can send a message to him....HIS FAULT LOL

We sell lots of different things. We have New clothing for everyone, Used clothing for everyone, Unlocked cell phones, household items & wholesale lots plus more. We are always trying to add new products to our stock so check back often. You can sign up for our monthly newletter that will tell you what we have newly listed. Visit our store to sign up.

We love to combined shipping, but please pay for all auctions won at one time or shipping discount will not apply. We have BEST OFFER option on most of our auctions & we accept ANY REASONABLE offer.
Last Updated: 4 Apr 2008 09:43:20 PDT home  |  about  |  terms  |  contact
Powered by eCRATER - a free online store builder